Miss-owned Thoughts

Have you ever thought one way because people around you thought that way? Or an even better example, have you not liked a person because someone else told you they were bad? Well a great lesson that I learned through my spiritual studies is that of ‘Miss-owned policies, thoughts and beliefs without personal inspection.’

This has been a great lesson since leaving Rich Dad. Once I began to ‘inspect’ past relationships and beliefs, I realized that many of my ‘enemies’ were not enemies at all. In fact so many people have come out of the wood work to reconnect. What incredible taps.

A great lesson that I have learned is that in the past I have not always looked through my own eyes…I was looking through someone else’s.

Leave a Reply

