ThriveTime For Teens game played at NR College

game with money and gamesheet_lrThis weekend I had the pleasure of introducing the ThriveTime for Teens game as part of  Nouveau Riche’s Teen Financial Literacy (TFL) Program.  Over 25 teens (ages 12-18) from all over the US participated in this 1-day program. 

There were some great quotes from the teens including: ‘ This game is awesome’ ; ‘I am going to college’; ‘I learned how to keep track of my money’; ‘I learned how to pick my business ventures carefully’.

Learn more about the program at: http://www.nrteenfinancialliteracy.com/

Learn more about the game at: http://www.thrivetimegame.com

Leave a Reply

